Follow Instructions

First of all, it’s the upper cabinet, like I said. Check behind the box of pasta, but don’t look too closely what’s in there. I know it looks like a regular box, but leave it alone. Besides, it’s too heavy to move. Forget the box. Look behind it, in a bread loaf wrapper, plastic, brown lettering. I’m not sure what it says, but it’s the only one in there. Take the gun out of the wrapper but leave the wrapper in the cabinet where it was. I’ll be using it again and no, I don’t want to talk about it so don’t ask. I just want the wrapper so don’t tear it up, okay? So the gun isn’t loaded, and I don’t keep ammunition in the house, so take care of that elsewhere. If you need money, there’s a twenty in the medicine cabinet in the bathroom, middle shelf, tucked into a prescription bottle, should be the only thing on that shelf. That should be enough. And leave the other prescriptions on the other shelves alone. I know how many are in each, so don’t mess with it.

