Secret Code

Lately, like for more than a year now, I’ve been experimenting with coded messages hidden within my posts. I’ve hidden a secret I can’t tell anyone, but if I don’t, I think I’ll die or explode or vaporize. The coded messages aren’t in all the posts, but I can’t tell you which posts to check, or how to unlock the code. I can give you a hint, though, and it isn’t gruesome at all.

So there it is. I’ve done it. I’ve let my secret out, and I can’t say what a relief it is. But you’ll have to find it for yourself, because I promised I wouldn’t tell, so this is the closest I can get to telling the truth after all these years.

Another hint: use the titles. Okay, now I’ve said too much. Seriously, I can’t say any more. Just go look for yourself. You’ll find it, and then you’ll know my secret too. I’ve so wanted to share it with you.

